Printer-friendly versionSend by email
Caroline Kennedy '80, Honorary Chair
U.S. Ambassador to Japan;
Kenneth M. Duberstein, Chair
Chairman and CEO, The Duberstein Group, Inc.;
former Chief of Staff to President Ronald Reagan
David Axelrod
Director, University of Chicago Institute of Politics;
former Senior Advisor to President Obama
Richard L. Berke
former Executive Editor, POLITICO;
former IOP Fellow
Sarah Bianchi '95
Senior Policy Advisor to Vice President Joe Biden;
Deputy Assistant to President Obama
Heather Campion
CEO, John F. Kennedy Presidential Library Foundation
former John F. Kennedy, Jr. Forum Director & IOP Associate Director
Elaine L. Chao
24th U.S. Secretary of Labor, 2001-2009
Torie Clarke
Senior Vice President, Global Corporate Affairs, SAP;
former Assistant Secretary of Defense for Public Affairs
John C. Culver '54, Chair Emeritus
former U.S. Senator from Iowa & IOP Director
William D. Delahunt, Vice Chair
Special Counsel, Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott LLC;
former U.S. Representative from Massachusetts
Manny Diaz
Senior Partner, Lydecker Diaz;
former Mayor of Miami, Florida & IOP Fellow
Ron Fournier
National Correspondent and Editorial Director, National Journal;
former IOP Fellow
Joseph Kennedy III
U.S. Representative from Massachusetts
Susan Molinari
Vice President of Public Policy and Government Affairs for Google;
former U.S. Representative from New York & IOP Fellow
Philip R. Sharp
President, Resources for the Future;
former U.S. Representative from Indiana & IOP Director
Hilda L. Solis
25th U.S. Secretary of Labor, 2009-2013;
former U.S. Representative from California
Olympia Snowe
Senior Fellow, Bipartisan Policy Center;
former U.S. Senator from Maine
Christine Todd Whitman
President & CEO, Whitman Strategy Group;
former Governor of New Jersey & Administrator of Environmental Protection Agency