Past Forums

  1. Wednesday, October 17, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Power of Oil

  2. Tuesday, October 16, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Industrial Unions, Power Politics In The 1980s

    Lloyd McBride
  3. Thursday, October 11, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Boat People Holocaust

    Stephen Young
  4. Monday, October 1, 1979 - 8:00pm

    International Journalism: Torn Between Politics And Ethics?

    Mochtar Lubis
  5. Tuesday, September 25, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Women (and Men) In The 1980's: New Problems; New Possibilities

    Betty Friedan
  6. Monday, September 24, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Strategic Balance And U.S. Defense Policy

    Hank Brown
  7. Saturday, September 22, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Trends And Problems In Greek Foreign Policy

    George Rallis
  8. Friday, September 14, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Carter's Foreign Policy: A Balance Sheet

    Michael Dukakis
  9. Wednesday, September 12, 1979 - 8:00pm

    Personal Perspectives On Politics

    Jonathan Moore
  10. Sunday, June 24, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates: Should Your State Carry Out Death Sentences?

  11. Friday, June 22, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocates

  12. Sunday, June 17, 1979 - 8:00pm

    The Advocate: Should the Senate Ratify the SALT II Agreements?

    Marilyn Berger

Pages