Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Navigating the Crisis in Transatlantic Relations

    Nicholas Burns
  2. Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:00pm

    The Movement for Black Lives: Justice for Michael Brown 4 Years Later

  3. Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Will Behavioral Science Make The World a Better Place?

    David Halpern
    Todd Rogers
  4. Friday, April 13, 2018 - 5:00pm

    Black Political Leadership in the 21st Century

    Cedric Richmond
    Symone Sanders
  5. Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Sleep When You’re Dead: Getting Things Done as a Governor

    Lisa Lerer
  6. Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 8:00pm

    Invested in Detroit

    Karen Gordon Mills
  7. Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Leverage, Financial Crises, and Policies to Raise Economic Growth

    Raghuram Rajan
    Douglas Elmendorf
  8. Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:00pm

    #MeToo and the Media

    Genevieve Roth
  9. Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Globalization 2.0: The Backlash

    Fareed Zakaria
    David Gergen
  10. Friday, April 6, 2018 - 4:00pm

    Martin Luther King, Jr.: Life, Loss, Legacy

  11. Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 4:00pm

    President Trump’s Economic Policy: A Conversation with Kevin Hassett, Chairman of the White House Council of Economic Advisers

    Jason Furman
  12. Monday, April 2, 2018 - 6:00pm

    American Populism: What Its Past Can Tell Us About Politics Today

    Alex Keyssar

Pages