Past Forums

  1. Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Russiagate: Everything You Wanted to Know but Were Afraid to Ask

    Graham Allison
  2. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

    A Conversation with the Honorable John Kasich

    John Kasich
    David Gergen
  3. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:00pm

    Men Without Work

    Lawrence H. Summers
  4. Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:30pm

    A Conversation with the Honorable John Lewis

    John Lewis
  5. Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 6:15pm

    War Stories: Inside Campaign 2016

    Jake Tapper
  6. Monday, November 28, 2016 - 6:00pm

    A Conversation with Vice Admiral Vivek H. Murthy

    Vivek H. Murthy
    Amitabh Chandra
  7. Monday, November 14, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Live Broadcast of ‘The Young Turks on Fusion’

  8. Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Could the Election be Hacked? Evaluating Threats, Motives & Effects

    Michael Sulmeyer
  9. Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Is Democracy in Crisis? Diagnosis & Solutions

  10. Monday, October 24, 2016 - 6:00pm

    Define American: Humanizing The Immigration Debate

    Nicco Mele
  11. Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 8:00pm

    Final Presidential Debate Watch

    William Delahunt
  12. Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 6:00pm

    The Continuing Challenges Faced by Arab Americans

    James Zogby
    Diana Eck

Pages