Past Forums

  1. Monday, September 24, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Harvard Votes Challenge Presents: Activating the Youth Vote

  2. Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Congress’ Role in Trump Era Foreign Policy

    Joaquín Castro
    Nicholas Burns
  3. Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Can We Get Everyone to Vote? What Would Happen If We Did?

    Archon Fung
  4. Monday, September 17, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Why Gridlock Rules Washington and How We Can Solve the Crisis

    Joseph Heck
  5. Friday, September 14, 2018 - 4:00pm

    POSTPONED: Race, Media & Politics: A Conversation with Don Lemon

    Don Lemon
    Margaret Talev
  6. Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:00pm

    The Past of Politics: How We Got Here

    Jill Lepore
    Dan Balz
  7. Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Education & the State of Affairs in Washington: A conversation with Arne Duncan & David Gergen

    Arne Duncan
    David Gergen
  8. Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:00pm

    IOP Fellows Unpack Politics: Congress, the Candidates & Catalyzing Civil Discourse

    Mark D. Gearan
  9. Monday, April 30, 2018 - 6:00pm

    The Future of Indigenous Self-Governance & Self-Determination

    Joseph Kalt
  10. Monday, April 30, 2018 - 4:00pm

    Full Participation: Making Every Voice Count

    Archon Fung
  11. Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00pm

    “The Final Year”: An Inside Account of Diplomacy in the Obama Administration

    Mark Gearan
  12. Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:00pm

    Public Leadership and Africa’s Developmental Agenda

    Thoko Moyo

Pages